Save the Date: Spring Events

Updated: Mar 4


Please join us on campus for the spring event line-up!

  • 8th Grade vs. Faculty Basketball Game Wednesday, March 2 at 2:15 p.m.

  • Conversations & Cocktails with Head of School Jon Bartlett Wednesday, March 30, 2022 | The Home of Brett Perryman, P '17, '19, in Hamilton

  • Conversations & Cocktails with Head of School Jon Bartlett Friday, April 8, 2022 | The Home of Beth and Jon Payson, P '12, 15, in Manchester

  • Conversations & Cocktails with Head of School Jon Bartlett Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | The Home of Carey and Dan Shugrue, P '17, '19, '22, in Topsfield

  • Conversations & Cocktails with Head of School Jon Bartlett Wednesday, April 20, 2022 | The Home of Amanda Outerbridge and Kenyon Kellogg, P '28, in Beverly

  • Recess Regatta Thursday, April 21 at 10:15 a.m.

  • Conversations & Cocktails with Head of School Jon Bartlett Tuesday, April 27, 2022 | The Home of Gina and Frank Weishaupt, P '27, in Newburyport

  • Declamation Thursday, April 28 at 10:15 a.m.

  • Brookwood Parents’ Association MovieFest! Saturday, April 30 at 6:00 p.m. | Featuring Secret Life of Pets

  • Grandparents’ and Special Friends’ Day - Reimagined Friday, May 6 at 9:00 a.m., Followed by a special all-school concert at 11:00 a.m.

  • Legacy Trustee Breakfast Thursday, May 12 at 8:45 a.m.

  • Brookwood Block Party! Saturday, May 14 at 6:00 p.m.

  • 3rd Annual Current Parent Alumni Breakfast Friday, May 20 at 7:30 a.m.

  • 8th Grade Play May 24, 25, and 26, 2022 | 6:30 p.m.

  • Young Alumni Reunion Wednesday, May 25 at 5:00 p.m.

  • The Salute Thursday, June 9 at 2:15 p.m.

  • 59th Commencement Friday, June 10


0 views0 comments